Close
Bird's Smokehouse BBQ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 321.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When you can go back in it was real nice atmosphere is lade back it's injoyable place to eat in!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They only allowed one “deal” even though there were 5 couples
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a little cold and I was looking forward to the fireplace being used. It is usually lit in the winter
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Las time we went ( over 1 yr ago) we were unimpressed but it was okay. This time we both thought it was much better. That was one reason took so long coming back. Would be willing to try sooner this time!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Las time we went ( over 1 yr ago) we were unimpressed but it was okay. This time we both thought it was much better. That was one reason took so long coming back. Would be willing to try sooner this time!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is the best BBQ we have found in the area. The atmosphere is good and the service is great. The only downside is the pricing is a little high - otherwise the rating would be excellent.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the brisket and pork. They were both tender and moist. We chose potato salad and baked beans as our sides. Others in our group had the corn casserole and cole slaw. Everything was delicious and the serving size on the meats was piled high. We will definitely be going back.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Although the staff was friendly, the BBQ just wasn't very good. The brisket was dry my pork ribs were decent and all the sides were watery and pickle flavored. Macaroni in the macaroni salad was undercooked, and the BBQ beans we're watery and not very flavorful.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Although the staff was friendly, the BBQ just wasn't very good. The brisket was dry my pork ribs were decent and all the sides were watery and pickle flavored. Macaroni in the macaroni salad was undercooked, and the BBQ beans we're watery and not very flavorful.
Date published: 2019-05-12
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_265352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Bird's Smokehouse BBQ

9008 S. Walnut St.
Daleville, IN 47334
Phone: (765) 378-1900
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bird's Smokehouse BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top