Close
Bison Creek Bar And Dining is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The steak was dry and tasteless and the ribs weren't very soft. The crinkle cut fries were the best part of the whole meal.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was flavorful and priced right. We will dine there again.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was spectacular.... Service was slow.The waitress was a little overwhelmed by having 6 tables....
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant is clean, our service was prompt, and friendly, food served hot and as requested.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive server. Pointed out specials that we ordered. Food was very good.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive server. Pointed out specials that we ordered. Food was very good.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the people and the atmosphere. Especially after someone left. Heidi is funny and great
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best people. The best food. Friendly atmosphere!!!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best people. The best food. Friendly atmosphere!!!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wings, super service, awesome selection of very good food for the price.
Date published: 2019-03-03
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_368933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Bison Creek Bar And Dining

1207 Highway 25 N
Buffalo, MN 55313
Phone: (763) 682-4180
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bison Creek Bar And Dining Reviews

Loading
Back to Top