Close
Casa Rio is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1193.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was pa pick up order
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chips and Chimi's. Our favorite of any Mexican restaurant.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner always comes around to check on service and waiters are awesome
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was attentive and friendly Best burrito we have ever had. Purchased extra pints of salsa too.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Thursday night buffet. They have a wide variety of taco and burrito fixings, excellent chicken tenders, and a chocolate fountain for desert.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite restaurant! Best chips and salsa ever. Love their thurs night buffet too. All around great place with fabulous food
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service , server was attentive and friendly. Manager came by twice to check on us and visit
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was wonderful. Buffet was set up close to us and was fresh.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Reasonably priced.Nice decor.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Kitchen was backup. Wanted over 45 minutes for our dinner. Waiter was very attentive and apologized for the delay. Dinner was brought out by a different person than our waiter. Soup was luke warm. I mentioned it to Derek H our server and he immediately took it back and reheated it. Seems strange that the people bringing it to the table was not aware that the soup was not heated.
Date published: 2019-07-01
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_722, tr_471
  • loc_en_US, sid_147674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Purchase must include food. Not valid for alcohol.

Casa Rio

201 Jackson St #104
Anoka, MN 55303
Phone: (763) 205-2427
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Rio Reviews

Loading
Back to Top