Close
Cozy Inn is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 208.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall we had a pleasant experience. The food was GREAT, the atmosphere was fun and clean, we unfortunately got a really aloof and rude sever but all of the other servers that we saw there seemed super nice and two other ladies even gave us farewell greetings at the door. Now I hate to ever complain about servers because everyone has stuff going on but even my date commented that it was the worst server he’s ever had and I had to agree. That was the only reason the experience did not get 5 stars.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from music is extremely loud, hard to have a conversation. Food prices are high, $10.99 for a sandwich and potato chips.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time there. Got Skylar as our waitress. First day on the job and she did a terrific job. Food was excellent
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and outstanding food. The menu may appear to be typical bar fare, but this is a big step up in quality and care in making each item. Everything we've tried has been very satisfying and consistent. The best: burgers complete with rack of DIY toppings, and the lemon shaped dessert occasionally on the specials menu - possibly the best dessert we've had anywhere! Creamy lemony inside in a tasty hard shell that looks like a real lemon. Many come here to hang out & watch a game, and it's great for that, but for us Cozy Inn is a dining treat whether we're ending a long hard week, or celebrating something. And so casual and reasonably priced that we stop in whenever too.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was okay. Nothing that would draw me back. Drink prices were reasonable.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was very cold inside! The waitstaff was friendly. It was crowded & they sat us at the bar even though there were seats available at tables. We had to ask to move.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, food & service make the Cozy a great place to dine.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great waitress. Food served for lunch quickly. Fish and chips had 3 pieces; menu stated four pieces. Fries just okay.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great waitress. Food served for lunch quickly. Fish and chips had 3 pieces; menu stated four pieces. Fries just okay.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was fantastic and the whole atmosphere of the restaurant is wonderful
Date published: 2019-07-07
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_357666, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Cozy Inn

10906 Grand River Rd
Brighton Twp, MI 48116
Phone: (810) 775-3900
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Do you like this restaurant?

Cozy Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top