Close
Dickey's Barbecue Pit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We did take-out due to current pandemic conditions, but the restaurant had social distancing, was very clean, and provided friendly, efficient service.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Caught them near closing.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and 3 of the most well mannered servers I have met. Enjoyed our meal.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jessie is the best! She was very helpful and gave us excellent customer service. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the dining room was closed but the customer service was great and our food was hot and ready for take out when we arrived.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great brisket and pulled pork. great mac & cheese and great mashed potato side
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the manager and employee's were very helpful when asking about what to order and how this certificate and the manager was very kind he explained the sauces and he very into he job loved what he was doing now that is unique now a days and very nice to see I just love that attitude
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys that wait on you are so nice, they are on point. Food is great! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super tender slow cooked meat with very well made sides.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good recommend the spinach and Mac n cheese. The turkey was good. Good food and value.
Date published: 2019-10-24
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_385166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Special Term(s): • One certificate may be used per party, per month, per restaurant. • Cannot be combined with any other offers, promotions, or specials.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Special Term(s): • One certificate may be used per party, per month, per restaurant. • Cannot be combined with any other offers, promotions, or specials.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): • One certificate may be used per party, per month, per restaurant. • Cannot be combined with any other offers, promotions, or specials.

Dickey's Barbecue Pit

4722 E. Cactus Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85032
Phone: (602) 795-7307
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Dickey's Barbecue Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top