Close
Grandma's Pancake House & Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was just-ok. My waitress forgot half the stuff she went back to get. We had to wait and flag down staff even though there were 3 waitresses and only 5 tables, including the 2 at the counter.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The charbroiled pork chops were really good, tender and full of flavor. My son's Reuben wasn't so good. Didn't have much meat and the meat that was there was really tough. He doesn't want to eat there again.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food has been always freshly prepared and delicious.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, large portions, reasonably priced, great service! Happy diners!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My omelet was cool
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food was excellently prepared and their customer service outstanding.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is tasty and hot when brought to the table.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Clean and friendly. More than enough portion sizes.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, but not great. I think we had a new waitress because she forgot things that were part of the order--like my steak! Very friendly though and made it right fast. It was good enough to almost make me forget we had a moody teenager with us.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their potato soup was fantastic. All of the food was great as was the service.
Date published: 2016-10-25
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_235345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Grandma's Pancake House & Restaurant

632 S Harrison St
Shelbyville, IN 46176
Phone: (317) 398-2632
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Grandma's Pancake House & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top