Close
Huckleberry Junction is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good opportunity while traveling to meet up and catch up with friends. Entertaining atmosphere. Great pizza, etc.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Salad could be better. They exchanged the first one the lettuce was bad looking and needed some spring greens.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Their pizza is amazing but the lasagna was inedible. We had it before and it was good, but had to find something to eat when we got home this time.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza in genessee county! Not a lot on the menu, but what they have is fantastic!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza in genessee county! Not a lot on the menu, but what they have is fantastic!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Almost every table in the restaurant was reserved for parties. No where to sit and dine in.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Almost every table in the restaurant was reserved for parties. No where to sit and dine in.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Almost every table in the restaurant was reserved for parties. No where to sit and dine in.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was good but I had a small problem and called back to talk to the manager and he wasn't in until 4pm. Called back at 5pm and he still wasn't in and they said he would call me back. Still waiting for the call back after a week.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was good but I had a small problem and called back to talk to the manager and he wasn't in until 4pm. Called back at 5pm and he still wasn't in and they said he would call me back. Still waiting for the call back after a week.
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_340915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Huckleberry Junction

7441 N Genesee Rd
Genesee, MI 48437
Phone: (810) 640-1100
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Do you like this restaurant?

Huckleberry Junction Reviews

Loading
Back to Top