Close
Indy's Famous Pancake House & Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and portion size was good. The service was very good and the staff were very friendly.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick seating, great service, very good food. Had turkey avocado omelette made with egg whites and Served with crispy red potatoes.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a nice family run restaurant with a very wide ranged menu. I haven't found anything that I haven't enjoyed. The breakfast items are the best.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a nice family run restaurant with a very wide ranged menu. I haven't found anything that I haven't enjoyed. The breakfast items are the best.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always top notch, plentiful portions, and a friendly caring staff. The owner is always on site and very customer oriented.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner and staff are always very friendly and helpful. The food is always good and there is plenty of it.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner and staff are always very friendly and helpful. The food is always good and there is plenty of it.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for what we were served. The menu leans heavily toward breakfast items with a Mexican theme.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great family Restaurant. A very wide range of menu options. Generous portions, great tasting food, and a very friendly staff.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a welcoming atmosphere with great food. Our favorite morning/afternoon place.
Date published: 2019-05-05
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_362635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Indy's Famous Pancake House & Grill

8028 S Emerson Ave
Ste D
Indianapolis, IN 46237
Phone: (317) 497-8592
Cuisine: American
Do you like this restaurant?

Indy's Famous Pancake House & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top