Close
Jacks Donuts of Fishers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I asked the girl working there about using my certificate. She said "It should work." I told her lets make sure before i order. She asks to see cert on my i phone i show her and she says hit validate. She then tries to put it in the computer and said its not working. She asked to see it again and says "Its not working because it has already been used." ?? Obviously she just had me hit validate, that used the certificate. She didnt seem to know what she was doing so i just let it go and paid full price. I bought two jacks dozen. Suppose to be 12 dounuts and 24 dounut holes each. She shorted me 24 dounut holes, so i not only lost my certificate but then got over charged.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I am disappointed in the size of the donuts. When compared to the Jack’s in Carmel and downtown, the Fishers location doesn’t compare but yet the prices are the same. I’ll drive to Carmel to get my Jack’s donuts.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have many choices. Unfortunately, they were out of almost all cake donuts when we went.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would like to see them have a couple pastries, to go along with those donuts.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Donut carry-out order, I suggest you amend your survey to include this option.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The donuts and coffee were fresh. The flavors of coffee are great. The price is reasonable. The atmosphere was very welcoming.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are cake and yeast donuts. Many styles and flavors available.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish you had a location closer to us!!!
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were out of the coffee that I ordered but this nice young lady promptly made another pit for the next person who wanted this blend! No big deal really!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best doughnut I have had. So great that we only needed to et one each and were able to save the rest for later. Delicious!
Date published: 2016-08-01
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_264605, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Jacks Donuts of Fishers

13578 E 131st St
Fishers, IN 46037
Phone: (317) 214-7152
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jacks Donuts of Fishers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top