Close
Kathy's Kountry Kitchen is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place for Friday fish night.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice place. Plan to go back.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fettuccine was cold after 2 attempts to warm it was barely lukewarm.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great and more than enough. The waitresses are extraordinary!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Didn't appreciate that the server when she cashed us out and she saw I was using a restaurant.com certificate she stated they are such a pain and they never answer. In fact she had to call twice to finish transaction.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not much of a selection and the new york strips that we ordered were not cooked as ordered but we didn't have time to order
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not much of a selection and the new york strips that we ordered were not cooked as ordered but we didn't have time to order
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great soups and fish - busy and the reason is because it's good
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their breakfasts are fantastic and all the food is very good. atmosphere is not great, but price and quality make up for it.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waitress was excellent the food so so..my omelet was burnt the cheese on it was so hard had to leave half of it! skillet was good but country omelet again was burnt like ham and cheese one
Date published: 2018-08-20
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_249207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Kathy's Kountry Kitchen

2819 US Highway 6
Waterloo, IN 46793
Phone: (260) 837-8213
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Kathy's Kountry Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top