Close
La Nueva Charreada is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Very reasonable. Safely delivered to car.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great, even when we have to get it to go. They had a great setup for picking up to go orders during Covid19. Staff are always pleasant & very helpful. Favorite Mexican restaurant in Anderson & Pendleton.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent; we were served promptly; good service
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always clean, friendly and attentive service, and great food. I have special dietary needs and they are always quick to accommodate.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful and the staff are always great.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was tasty as always!!! Everything is always so fresh and flavorful!!!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service and Excellent food and value. Happy they accept Restaurant.com for half off meal price. Ended up paying about $25 for 3 meals and 2 desserts and tip.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sabrina, the server, was efficient and patient with us. The food was very good, especially the "to die for" fried ice cream!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is really good and they spend money on making the surroundings more enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food it always good! We got cheese dip with steak in it....amazing! We should have ordered 3!
Date published: 2018-05-10
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_335790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

La Nueva Charreada

1805 University Blvd
Anderson, IN 46012
Phone: (765) 641-2888
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Nueva Charreada Reviews

Loading
Back to Top