Close
Loccino Italian Grill & Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 764.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food quickly prepared for take out
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from we ordered sea bass and we were supposed to get a field green salad and instead received a iceberg lettuce salad...I also do not think the fish was sea bass....I eat it often and I have never seen it 3" thick and it tasted different
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always incredible but the service was fantastic. Just love this place.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant looked lovely on the outside with convenient parking. We were greeted by the hostess and seated as immediately as we walked in. We requested to sit in the bar area to take advantage of happy hour (half-off select appetizers) where we were able to get a booth in that area, which was nice. We were served fresh bread and olive oil/parm/balsamic mix. Our waitress, Kim, was fantastic. Super sweet and super helpful with menu questions, and prompt with her service. She was observant, as she periodically checked on us, took away dirty dishes, and filled our water without having to ask. Food was hot and delicious. Lovely experience! Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the steak tip appetizers. They also cater to Gluten free requests.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress wasn't as attentive as we wold have liked
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Salmon had too much salt and perch was doused in too much sauce. Looked at menu on line and it did not match actual menu in restaurant. Price of food to high for what we got since not enjoyable
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter was very attentive. Food was good except the house side salad was nothing special.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter was very attentive. Food was good except the house side salad was nothing special.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent and our service was prompt and friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_439, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_58127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Loccino Italian Grill & Bar

5600 Crooks Rd
Troy, MI 48098
Phone: (248) 813-0700
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Loccino Italian Grill & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top