Close
Logan an American Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 195.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your dinner is clearly made-to-order and thus special requests are handled easily. Half-plates mean you can try two entrees at one dinner!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fabulous and the service was wonderful. My friend ordered a steak and it was the most perfectly cooked steak ?? I have ever seen.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, a bit overpriced. Several loud parties
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went by for a quick meal. Great service and delicious food! Loved the thai scallops and the shrimp and grits!Delicious cocktails also!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went by for a quick meal. Great service and delicious food! Loved the thai scallops and the shrimp and grits!Delicious cocktails also!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very attentive and every dish was rich and overflowing with flavor.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Service was top notch. Drinks were out of this world. A pleasant surprise
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same charming waiter we had last time. He was knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the menu choices.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same charming waiter we had last time. He was knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the menu choices.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and knowledgeable waitperson, broad menu choices including many dishes offered as small or full portions.
Date published: 2019-07-27
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_331949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Logan an American Restaurant

115 W. Washington
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Phone: (734) 327-2312
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Logan an American Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top