Close
Pablo's Restaurant and Bakery is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ate outside with my dog and a staff member brought out a dish of water. Super friendly staff and environment! Excellent food too!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always awesome. The atmosphere was excellent
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor seating in Oldtown near the River Trail with awesome food and complimentary chips and salsa. Breakfast is served all day! Will be returning soon!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I called to place order, phone rang 20 times and I hung up. I drove there and walked in and the employee didn't care that no one picked up. I started to order food and the phone rang and she picked it up. That's annoying. Also was not allowed to use more than one $5 coupon even though my bill is $43. Got home with the food and they had packed the soup sideways so a lot of it leaked.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress wasn't very attentive. Took a long time to get food. My friends order was wrong. Asked for hot salsa several times and never got it. Bill wasn't split up, friend got charged to sub out beans for rice.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite place to eat! The Mexican Tacos are the best! Free chips that are not salty and the salsa is so good! Love it!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thus us our ‘go to’ Mexican restaurant. Always yummy!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thus us our ‘go to’ Mexican restaurant. Always yummy!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thus us our ‘go to’ Mexican restaurant. Always yummy!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The corn tortillas for my meal were warmed in a microwave. They were barely warm and flimsy, I could not lift my taco to eat it, had to use a fork. Same problem with the rest of my meal. Seems like they threw everything together on a plate and warmed it in a microwave.
Date published: 2018-10-11
  • y_2020, m_7, d_11, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_155223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Pablo's Restaurant and Bakery

311 E Grand River Avenue
Lansing, MI 48906
Phone: (517) 372-0887
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pablo's Restaurant and Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top