Close
Paddy Whacks Pub is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great burgers
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff..food was outstanding...get the wings and fish they were delicious..going back for more wings better then anyone’s...
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My wife felt uncomfortable. Only patrons besides 2 women playing pool. After ordering a salad about 10 minutes later my wife was informed that they had ran out of ham She was offered bacon instead. My sirloin steak was tough. The atmosphere was on the seemy side. Ceiling tiles were missing.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff was very friendly and helpful. The steak dinner was really tasty for the price!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff was very friendly and helpful. The steak dinner was really tasty for the price!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and atmosphere! Staff super friendly! We enjoy coming here !
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Limited dinner menu--mostly sandwiches and appatizers-- great fish and chips.onion rings.and irish egg roll.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was a band setting up to play later that evening & the music was extremely loud for the size of the pub. We would up getting our food as a carry-out.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We both had the fish and chips. The fish was plentiful & we both took a piece home. However, it was a little greasy but tasty. The cole slaw was too vinegary for my taste. I would have liked it more creamy
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was very cold. Nacho cheese sauce tasted like it came out of the fridge. Service to way to long
Date published: 2018-01-30
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_361708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Paddy Whacks Pub

18339 E Fourteen Mile Rd
Fraser, MI 48026
Phone: (586) 200-5744
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Do you like this restaurant?

Paddy Whacks Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top