Close
Pizza House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ambiance and service. Easy to use gift certificate
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was game day but not busy. Waitress did a decent job. She disappeared now and then but we were there for 4 hours so that's understandable. My biggest complaint is $7.33 for a 22oz Bud Light! Seriously!!! $7.33 for a 22oz Bud Light!!!!!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun service, great outdoor seating and fantastic food!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun service, great outdoor seating and fantastic food!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed a late afternoon lunch with our daughter before she left for her cruise ship job. Outstanding food & drink!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed a late afternoon lunch with our daughter before she left for her cruise ship job. Outstanding food & drink!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean & comfortable restaurant. The service was great as was the food!
Date published: 2018-08-27
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_375068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Valid before 5:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Valid before 5:00 PM only.

Pizza House

618 Church St
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Phone: (734) 995-5095
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pizza House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top