Close
Sauciety Restaurant at The Westin National Harbor is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server pleasant and recommend food. Cocktail prepared right. Food is excellent. My compliments to the chef.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hostess and waitress were very attentive. We were seated at a table with a beautiful view of the Potomac.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crab cake was excellent and I’ve become a fan of collard greens.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great view of sunset. Limited menu apparently intended for room service (restaurant in Westin hotel). But prices of entrees more in line with fine dining at a high end hotel such as Westin
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the crabcake and filet mignon. Both were delicious! Service was great, wonderful view of the harbor.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were heading to National Harbor for a evening show and I stumbled upon this waterfront restaurant which was a short walk from our show. Their crab soup was delicious and their crab cakes have a lot of crab meat in them & were cooked perfectly. We had a great view of the Potomac river and the National Ferris Wheel. Our waitress was attentive.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food came out quickly, fresh and very tasty. The customer service is excellent.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very tasty and it was served hot. Excellent service.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant.com certificate is only good on week-days, so I went on a quiet, slow Monday evening. The server was excellent -- attentive but not bothersome, cheerful & competent. The view of the Potomac is great!!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too long wait for food and no other customers in sight -only my party of 4.
Date published: 2018-07-18
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_313308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for breakfast. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Thanksgiving Day and Mother's Day. Purchase must include food. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for brunch. Not valid for buffet. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Sauciety Restaurant at The Westin National Harbor

171 Waterfront St
Oxon Hill, MD 20745
Phone: (301) 567-3999
Cuisine: Contemporary, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sauciety Restaurant at The Westin National Harbor Reviews

Loading
Back to Top