Close
Sunny's Chicken is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and great service
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and friendly really good food
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent stayed hot loved the people
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chicken was good but the sides were just ok.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good! Dining area could be better. Not really set up for dining in. No plates available. No fountain drinks.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and The lady waited was very p[leasant and went above and beyoud to help me.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We didn’t dine in, we ordered our food to go. The lady that took our order was very nice and helpful with telling us about menu items. Our food was prepared to go very quickly.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very tasty and the women working were very nice. Asked for our okra to be well done. It was cooked to our liking. Tenders were large and very good.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very tasty and the women working were very nice. Asked for our okra to be well done. It was cooked to our liking. Tenders were large and very good.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very tasty and the women working were very nice. Asked for our okra to be well done. It was cooked to our liking. Tenders were large and very good.
Date published: 2019-05-01
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_371597, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not valid on delivery or online orders.

Sunny's Chicken

1030 US Highway 31 South
Greenwood, IN 46143
Phone: (317) 882-2442
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sunny's Chicken Reviews

Loading
Back to Top