Close
The Pancake House Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1201.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly cooked omelettes and the country potatoes are seasoned perfectly
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never a disappointment at this place- food and service always top notch!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very family friendly. It had that old time diner feel
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was a very quaint place. i didn't appreciate that i couldn't use more that one coupon. I would have liked to know that i couldn't use it on the daily specials.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pancake House is a local neighborhood restaurant where the owner and staff get to know their clients and treat them with special care and attention. It is nice for the owner to come by one's table and chat for a while. I am a client of many years at Pancake House and hope it will be around for a long time to come.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our family loves this place for breakfast. Always get seated right away any day of the week. The kids love the pancake breakfast and you can add only what you want. They have coloring books for them and they are not too expensive. All around great service too and very friendly servers. I usually get an omelette and they are great!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The breakfast food was good except for the bacon which had no flavor. Coffee wasn’t very good. Service was on the slow side.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, comfortable ambiance. Great value, quality and service... Would recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitresses are superb. I gave it a 4 rather than a 5 because the quality of our favorite menu item, which we order every time we are there, seems to be going downhill. I ordered something different this time and it was much better. My husband ordered our regular and it was not "up to par."
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great dining experience. Terrific server, delicious and fresh food.
Date published: 2019-12-02
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_686, tr_515
  • loc_en_US, sid_33430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Pancake House Restaurant

1000 N 2nd
El Cajon, CA 92021
Phone: (619) 442-8947
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Pancake House Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top