Close
Tino's Mexican Tamale Hut is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great and very reasonable. The yard and driveway, however are overgrown and unkempt. It's not inviting at all. If I had not eaten their takeout that a friend bought me a while ago, I would have NEVER stopped at this establishment based on its appearance. I would think if the outside looks that bad, than what's going on inside where we CAN'T see?
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly. Food was excellent ,will definitely eat there again and will recommend to our friends.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good. Wish steak was a little more cooked but it was still good. Wish I had sour cream.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good. Wish steak was a little more cooked but it was still good. Wish I had sour cream.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was flavorful however, the value left much to be desired.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was flavorful however, the value left much to be desired.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Atmosphere if old but food was crazy good and different.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, friendly staff, fast service! Best tamales in town!
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant was cold. We waited a long time for our food and received no drink refills while waiting. The taste of the beans was poor. Entree with onions was given to the wrong person. Only good thing was the Chimichanga.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great and always friendly staff
Date published: 2016-07-07
  • y_2020, m_7, d_11, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_295691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Tino's Mexican Tamale Hut

228 W Genesee Ave
Saginaw, MI 48602
Phone: (989) 755-0322
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tino's Mexican Tamale Hut Reviews

Loading
Back to Top