Close
Tom's Oyster Bar Royal Oak is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 986.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was excellent. I am happy to be able to order clam chowder soup during the week, not just on Friday.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place has a great vibe, friendly staff, delicious oysters (in fact everything is delicious including their Spanish coffee and carrot cheesecake)
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The oysters are always great, as well as the lobster bisque.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome crab cakes. Best Spanish coffee in metro Detroit!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sent my food back fish was undercooked and pink,asked for broccoli to be cooked softer because of dental issues sent back was brought back to table cold and hard
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The last time we were there everything was great except the server. This time the service was the best!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, waitress Alex was wonderful, paeilla was awesome
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, waitress Alex was wonderful, paeilla was awesome
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The environment is perfect. The service is amazing. The selection of food is to die for!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was outstanding. But we had a couple of issues with our food not being prepared as ordered. It also took quite some time to have someone come to our table to give us water and take our order, as well for someone to seat us.
Date published: 2019-08-09
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_623, tr_363
  • loc_en_US, sid_8147, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Tom's Oyster Bar Royal Oak

318 S Main St
Royal Oak, MI 48067
Phone: (248) 541-1186
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Tom's Oyster Bar Royal Oak Reviews

Loading
Back to Top