Close
Trailhead Pizzeria is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 178.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We didn't realize there was entertainment here. We came on karaoke night. Other nights there are musicians even though it's a pretty small dining room. The DJ was great and also had a super voice. One patron couldn't quite hit the notes....and one was superb! (Alternatively you can sit outside on the patio or get carry out.)
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The one complaint I have is that ricotta isn’t a standard for a calzone and marinated sauce is. I thought it was more like a Stromboli than calzone.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sound level of the karaoke that was happening should be lower.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were there only 2 hours, it took forever to get our food.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like the rustic place but a bit out of the way. Very nice though!
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Were basically accused of tampering with a gift card balance and made to wait an extra 20 minutes after meal until we could come up with past receipts to confirm balance. Rediculous
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food excellent but salad came before both appetizers and one appetizer came after entrée.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In addition to the delicious food, the service was friendly and the music was fun.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have rated 5 stars ut it was very warm in the dining room as if the AC wasn't working.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress took a long time to bring out cold appetizers, bad waiting experience period
Date published: 2018-08-06
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_245304, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Trailhead Pizzeria

4303 S State Road 446
Bloomington, IN 47401
Phone: (812) 837-9101
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Trailhead Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top