Close
Villa Bar & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got seated right away, the servers were very friendly, management was walking around making sure people were being taken care of, and our meal came pretty quickly.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good waitress, food was pretty good, not many people, but atmosphere was good.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It took a long time to get our check after we were finished eating.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was average and the service was below average.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was average and the service was below average.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the food was amazing. I am definitely going back!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the food was amazing. I am definitely going back!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and Service was good. We felt the food was on the expensive side for this type of restaurant and a salad was not included.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was just good, not great. Some of it came cold and honestly didn’t taste fresh but it was ok. I’d only go here again if of there people already had plans to go here and I was tagging along. The service was good though.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Our waitress Andrea was awesome! Love this place
Date published: 2018-03-07
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_362810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Villa Bar & Grill

11935 59th Pl NE
Albertville, MN 55301
Phone: (763) 497-4399
Cuisine: American
Do you like this restaurant?

Villa Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top